Tuesday, March 29, 2011

Stevie Nicks "In Your Dreams" Official Tracklist

1 - Secret Love
2 - For What It's Worth
3 - In Your Dreams
4 - Wide Sargasso Sea
5 - New Orleans
6 - Moonlight (A Vampire's Dream)
7 - Annabel Lee
8 - Soldier's Angel
9 - Everybody Loves You
10 - Ghosts Are Gone
11 - You May Be The One
12 - Italian Summer
13 - Cheaper Than Free

Rhino Records Canada
a subsidiary of WARNER MUSIC CANADA

Release Dates:
April 29th in Europe
May 3rd in North America
May 6th in Australia
June 27th in the UK

Bol.com in the Netherlands and Amazon in the US confirm this setlist.

Check out the Album/Movie trailer in full on HD quality at 


  1. Secret Love is the opening track? huh, maybe that is why its soo short.

  2. I think the airbrushed photo that makes Stevie look 21 is a big mistake. I mean, making her look 35 or 40 is one thing, but 21, ? Kind of cheesy and will probably get criticized and detract from the integrity of the entire project.

  3. o.k., another thing, April 29th in Europe, but May 3rd in the U.S.? Huh??? I saw a different track listing last week on a U.K. site. Similar, but not the same as this listing.

  4. April 5th in Philly and May 6th in Atlantic City. I am one lucky gal...

  5. Same track list on Amazon this morning!

  6. Well aren't we all youthful and airbrushed in our dreams? that's not a dig on Miss Nicks. I thought that was the point.

  7. THANK YOU, Stevie, for including our New Orleans song. Now, please come here and sing it to us!!! So looking forward......May 3rd and whenever you make it here :)))))

  8. Very excited for this! Been waiting forever!! I also saw a different track listing elsewhere which listed "Moonlight (A Vampires Dream)" as the first track. I also was wondering about the "over" airbrushing. They did go a bit overboard, but then I thought "Well, the title is "In Your Dreams", so maybe it's a dreamlike photo", which would give artistic license for her to do whatever she wants. Still very much looking forward to it. : )

  9. I got the cd today...I mostly really like it...7 out of 13 songs are really really good..the others are fine to dull.....only listened to it twice though...the biggest clunker on the record is Soldier's Angel....just doesnt work...but some really great melodies....I was very happy it didn't suck!

  10. Can't wait for it to go on release in Ireland, Stevie will you come to Dublin for a gig, pleaseeeeeeeeeeeeee

  11. It's her niece you wack, not stevie airbrushed/photoshopped.