Tuesday, February 10, 2015

Available Now: Rockabye Baby "Lullaby Renditions of Fleetwood Mac"

Released February 10, 2015 -- A cool way for all you young mothers expecting out there... or maybe you are a friend or future Grand Parent and looking for something to give a new Mom...

Introduce the little one to some Fleetwood Mac via Rockabye Baby Music's first release of 2015 "Lullaby Renditions of Fleetwood Mac". The album is available now.


1. Go Your Own Way
2. Don't Stop
3. Everywhere
4. Say You Love Me
5. Rhiannon
6. Little Lies
7. The Chain
8. Gold Dust Woman
9. You Make Loving Fun
10. Never Going Back Again
11. Dreams
12. Gypsy
13. Landslide


No comments:

Post a Comment