Monday, August 24, 2009

PRE-SALE TICKET INFO - AUSTRALIA & NZ FLEETWOOD MAC


Fleetwood Mac Pr-Sale Information for New Plymouth, Perth & Pokolbin, NSW via Ticketmaster.

New Plymouth, NZ - Bowl of Brooklands (Allocated Seating)
Sat 19 Dec 2009, 08:00 PM
Ticket Prices: NZ $250.00 - NZ $320.00

Ticket Prices: NZ $120.00

Onsale to General Public
Start: Wed 09/09/09, 09:00

TSB Presale
Start: Fri 04/09/09, 09:00
End: Tue 08/09/09, 17:00

MasterCard Applause Presale
Start: Fri 04/09/09, 09:00
End: Sun 06/09/09, 17:00

My Ticketmaster Presale
Start: Tue 08/09/09, 09:00
End: Tue 08/09/09, 23:59
____________________________________________________________________

Pokolbin, NSW - Hope Estate
Sat 5 Dec 2009
Ticket Prices: AU $122.80 - AU $192.80

Onsale to General Public
Start: Fri 04/09/09, 09:00

MY TICKETMASTER
Start: Wed 02/09/09, 09:00
End: Thu 03/09/09, 17:00
____________________________________________________________________

Perth, WA - ME Bank Stadium
Fri 11 Dec 2009
Sat 12 Dec 2009
Ticket Prices:
A Reserve : $195.00
B Reserve : $165.00
C Reserve : $125.00

Onsale to General Public
Start: Fri 04/09/09, 09:00

My Ticketmaster Presale
Start: Wed 02/09/09, 09:00
End: Thu 03/09/09, 17:00
____________________________________________________________________

Premium Tickets are also still available through Preferred Seating

_______________________________________________________________

Pre-sale starts: Wed 2 Sep, noon,
Pre-sale ends: Thu 3 Sep, noon (or until pre-sale allocation runs out)
General public on sale: Fri 4 Sep, 9am

Ticketek is selling for the following venues only:
Tuesday 1 December - Rod Laver Arena, Melbourne
Monday 7 December - Acer Arena, Sydney
Tuesday 15 December - Brisbane Entertainment Centre
____________________________________________________________________


SYDNEY - Acer Arena Dec 7th "Total Concert Experience" Pre-Sale Ticket info:
  • A Reserve Seating Experience - Incl. Ticket & Preshow Function - $340.00
  • B Reserve Seating Experience - Incl. Ticket & Preshow Function - $310.00
TICKETEK GENERAL TICKETS ON SALE 9AM, FRIDAY 4 SEPTEMBER 2009!
  • A Reserve $198.00
  • B Reserve $169.00
  • C Reserve $128.00
Ticket prices include GST and Booking Fees. Transaction Fees may apply.
____________________________________________________________________


Ticket Only Prices:
A Reserve - $195.00*
B Reserve - $165.00*
C Reserve - $125.00*

*Please note that Booking or administration Fees may apply

To purchase tickets (from Friday 4 September 2009): Click here for Ticketek or via phone on 132 849.
____________________________________________________________________


General Ticket Prices Not Yet Listed:

Pre-sale starts: Wed 2 Sep, noon,
Pre-sale ends: Thu 3 Sep, noon (or until pre-sale allocation runs out)


No comments:

Post a comment