Friday, January 10, 2014

Stevie Nicks Takes Over @AXSTVConcerts Monday Jan 13th starting at 7pm PT @KatieDaryl



Monday, January 13, 2014
10:00 PM ET | 7:00PM PT
STEVIE NICKS "Live in Chicago"
A radiant Stevie Nicks captivates in her first solo performance to be filmed since 1987. Clad in her trademark look of high heels and lace, she elegantly showcases her vocal abilities with stunning performances of her best, along with carefully chosen covers for a comprehensive career retrospective.

Monday, January 13, 2014
11:00 PM ET | 8:00PM PT
BELLA DONNA, a tribute to Stevie Nicks
Hosted by Katie Daryl live from the world famous “Whiskey A Go-Go” club on the Sunset Strip in Hollywood.

Bella Donna will appear on AXS TV Season Three of the hit show "The World's Greatest Tribute Bands" Monday night, January 13, 2014. Doors at 7:00pm Show at 8:00pm PST sharp!

This is a LIVE broadcast in real time. No video tape delay! Come be with us for this exciting and unique evening celebrating classic rock and the all time favorites by the Reigning Queen Of Rock, STEVIE NICKS!

Limited FREE TICKETS! Go to OFFICIAL TICKET WEBSITE and ORDER NOW!!!!

No comments:

Post a Comment

Post a Comment