Thursday, July 10, 2008

Gift of Screws cover & Tracklist

Lindsey's new album Gift of Screws will be released on Tuesday, September 16, 2008.

I love the cover!! (I think)

Gift of Screws Track List:
1. Great Day
2. Time Precious Time
3. Did You Miss Me
4. Wanna Wait For You
5. Love Runs Deeper
6. Bel Air Rain
7. The Right Place To Fade
8. Gift Of Screws
9. Underground
10. Treason

No comments:

Post a Comment