Thursday, April 21, 2011

Stevie Nicks "In Your Dreams" Now on itunes in the UK...

Finally after what seemed like forever, Stevie Nicks "In Your Dreams" is now available for pre-order on itunes in the UK. Both the Delux version and the Standard version are available.  Still no sign of the single "Secret Love" and the release date is still expected in the UK on June 27th.

The Delux Version is priced at £10.99 and is no different then what is offered in other countries - it's a 13 track cd with two bonus videos "Secret Love" and "Cheaper Than Free" with Dave Stewart.  The Standard Version is priced at £7.99 and contains the 13 tracks listed below.

Pre-order the Delux Version here
Pre-order the Standard Version here

1 - Secret Love
2 - For What It's Worth
3 - In Your Dreams
4 - Wide Sargasso Sea
5 - New Orleans
6 - Moonlight (A Vampire's Dream)
7 - Annabel Lee
8 - Soldier's Angel
9 - Everybody Loves You
10 - Ghosts Are Gone
11 - You May Be The One
12 - Italian Summer
13 - Cheaper Than Free

No comments:

Post a Comment