Friday, June 21, 2013

Lindsey Buckingham Guests on Upcoming NIN Album Hesitation Marks

Nine Inch Nails has revealed the tracklist and full album credits for their new album, Hesitation Marks, which is out later this fall.

The album, the eighth from the Trent Reznor-headed band, will feature 14 new songs by the industrial rockers, including the lead single “Came Back Haunted.” It’s produced by Reznor, along with Atticus Ross and Alan Moulder, and it will feature collaborations from Pino Palladino, who has played with The Who, and—if you can believe it—Fleetwood Mac’s Lindsey Buckingham.

More at Paste

It's not clear which track on the album Lindsey guests on.  He's simply listed as a collaborator.


Diane Marie said...

Awesome !! :D

Anonymous said...

Really random, but cool I guess.

Anonymous said...

great great news, makes a lot of sense. was expecting something to come up from Lindsey mingling with all those musicians during Sound City doc filming, and i'm so happy with this seemingly being one of the outcomes.

Post a Comment