Monday, November 03, 2014

A reunited and fully intact Fleetwood Mac takes Washington, DC on a euphoric trip

Photo by Sneakshot Photography
By Karl Ott

After 16 long years, the warm and smoky voice of Christine McVie was heard once again on the live stage, ensuring a sell-out crowd at the Verizon Center in Washington, DC for the return of the now fully intact Fleetwood Mac. The full band consisting of Mick Fleetwood (drums), Lindsey Buckingham (guitar/vocals) and John McVie (bass) along with Christine McVie on vocals and keys, and Stevie Nicks on vocals sounded wonderful.

Full review at TheCouchSessions + Photos

Fleetwood Mac return to the Verizon Center in Washington, DC January 30, 2015. Amex pre-sale Tickets on sale November 4th. General Admission tickets on sale November 10th at Ticketmaster

No comments:

Post a Comment