Friday, September 11, 2009


Fleetwood Mac's anticipated remastered Very Best Of double album has finally got a UK release date of October 19 for the CD and digital versions.

The 36-track album, will be released just prior to the Mac's UK leg of The Unleashed Tour which starts at Glasgow SECC on October 22.

In their career, Fleetwood Mac have sold over 100 million albums worldwide -- famous tracks include: "The Chain", "Go Your Own Way", "Dreams" and "Landslide".

The band's current line-up is Stevie Nicks, Mick Fleetwood, John McVie and Lindsey Buckingham.

Fleetwood Mac's The Very Best Of track listing is:

Disc One:
1. Monday Morning
2. Dreams
3. You Make Loving Fun
4.Go Your Own Way
5. Rhiannon
6. Say You Love Me
7. I'm So Afraid (Live, 1997)
8. Silver Springs
9. Over My Head
10. Never Going Back Again
11. Sara
12. Love In Stone
13. Tusk
14. Landslide
15. Songbird
16. Big Love (Live, 1997)
17. Storms

Disc Two:
1. The Chain
2. Don't Stop
3. What Makes You Think You're The One
4. Gypsy
5. Second Hand News
6. Little Lies
7. Think About Me
8. Go Insane (Live, 1997)
9. Gold Dust Woman
10. Hold Me
11. Seven Wonders
12. World Turning
13. Everywhere
14. Sisters of the Moon
15. Family Man
16. As Long As You Follow
17. No Questions Asked
18. Skies The Limit
19. Paper Doll

This was originally released in the UK in 2002 as a single disc version:

1. Go Your Own Way
2. Don’t Stop
3. Dreams
4. Little Lies
5. Everywhere
6. Albatross
7. You Make Loving Fun
8. Rhiannon
9. Black Magic Woman
10. Tusk
11. Say You Love Me
12. Man Of The World
13. Seven Wonders
14. Family Man
15. Sara
16. Monday Morning
17. Gypsy
18. Over My Head
19. Landslide
20. The Chain
21. Big Love (Live From Dance)


Anonymous said...


hoffer11 said...

Hey I'm this blog seems interesting I love fleetwood mac and hope you keep with your blog. Well um if anyones interested I started my own blog about posting short stories and if you would like to check it out it would be awesome. Thanks

Post a Comment