Wednesday, September 26, 2012

15 November Tour Dates Announced For Lindsey Buckingham



Full listing of November Dates can now be found on Lindseybuckingham.com

LINDSEY BUCKINGHAM LIVE IN:

Nov 3 - Oklahoma City, OK
Saturday, November 3, 2012 - ACM@UCO Performance Lab
Ticket Prices: $90.00 and $100. Limit of 200 seats.  For Tickets call: 405-340-8552

Nov 4 - Overland Park, KS
Sunday, November 4, 2012 Carlsen Center at Johnson County Community College
Single tickets go on sale to the general public at 10 a.m. on Oct. 3.
$65 Orchestra/Tier, $50 Terrace Balcony Buy Tickets

Nov 5 - Little Rock, AR
Monday, November 5, 2012 - Juanita's Cafe and Bar
Tickets $45.00 and $55.00, Tickets on sale Now Juanita's

Nov 7 - Chattanooga, TN
Wednesday, November 7, 2012 - Track 29
Tickets $38 in advance, $40 day of show. Tickets go on sale Friday, October 5th at 10am online at T29 Box office.

Nov 8 - Nashville, TN
Thursday, November 8, 2012 War Memorial Auditorium
Tickets on sale Now at War Memorial Auditorium

Nov 9 - St. Louis, MO
Friday, November 9, 2012 - at The Pageant
Tickets: US $31.500 - US $43.00
Tickets on sale Now. Tickets available at Ticketmaster

Nov 11 - Asherville, NC
Sunday, November 11, 2012 - The Orange Peel
Tickets $38 in advance and $40 day of show. Tickets on sale October 5, 2012 12pm

Nov 12 - Knoxville, TN
Monday, November 12, 2012 - The Bijou Theatre
Tickets go on sale Friday October 5th, 2012 at the Bijou. Tickets cost $40.50 plus applicable service fees

Nov 13 - Louisville, KY
Tuesday, November 13, 2012 Headliners Music Hall
On sale: Friday, October 5 at Headliners Box Office and Better Days Records. Tickets $20 advance. $25 day of show. $55 VIP Meet & Greet HERE

Nov 14 - Lexington, KY
Wednesday, November 14, 2012 - The Opera House
Tickets $84.45 - 104.95. Presale begins Oct 3rd. General Public October 5th. Ticketmaster

Nov 16 - Saugatuck, MI
Friday, November 16, 2012 Saugatuck Center for the Arts 
On Sale Now

Nov 17 - South Milwaukee, WI
Saturday, November 17, 2012 South Milwaukee Performing Arts Center
Tickets go on sale through the SMPAC on Monday, October 8 at 10:00 a.m. Purchase tickets online here, or call the South Milwaukee Performing Arts Center Box Office at 414-766-5049. Tickets available through Ticketmaster. Tickets: $49 and $39.

Nov 18 - Madison, WI
Sunday, November 18, 2012 Barrymore Theatre
Tickets $40 + $4 Fee.  Tickes On Sale Now

Nov 19 - Eau Claire, WI
Monday, November 19, 2012 State Theatre - Eau Claire
Tickets will be on sale to ECRAC members on October 4th and to the general public on October 8. $42 | $37 State Theatre

Nov 20 - Minniapolis, MN
Tuesday, November 20, 2012 Dakota
Tickets on Sale Now - Limited Amount of Meet and Greet Tickets Available for $175.00
Buy Tickets



3 comments:

Anonymous said...

Come to the West!

Anonymous said...

THANK YOU LINDSEY BUCKINGHAM FOR COMING TO KNOXVILLE/ASHEVILLE!!!

Anonymous said...

According to some rumors, apparently both OK and MN shows are already very close to selling out.

Post a comment