Sunday, October 16, 2011

Hey Australia! WIN Front Row tickets to STEVIE NICKS

Stevie's “In Your Dreams” tour will hit Australia in November. She will play shows in Melbourne, Adelaide, Perth, Sydney, Newcastle, Brisbane, Wollongong and Canberra. Joining Stevie for these special shows will be celebrated musician and songwriter Dave Stewart from Eurythmics, who co-produced Stevie's new solo album,In Your Dreams. Fans of both Fleetwood Mac andEurythmics will be thrilled to know that Stevie Nicks and Dave Stewart will be performing their greatest hits from their respective bandsas well as highlights from their solo careers.

To ENTER: tell us in 25 words or less Which song would you like to see Stevie Nicks & Dave Stewart perform live together and why?

MAX is lucky enough to have a double pass to the best seats (FRONT ROW) in the house to each of the following shows! Plus you will get a copy of Stevie's new album!

  • Saturday 19 November – Melbourne Sidney Myer Music Bowl – VIC 
  • Sunday 20 November – Mornington Racecourse – VIC
  • Wednesday 23 November – Adelaide Entertainment Centre – SA 
  • Tuesday 29 November – Sydney Entertainment Centre – NSW 
  • Wednesday 30 November – Newcastle Entertainment Centre – NSW 
  • Saturday 3 December – Brisbane Riverstage – QLD 
  • Monday 5 December – Wollongong Win Entertainment Centre – NSW 
  • Wednesday 7 December – Canberra AIS Arena – NSW

Competition closes on Sunday 30 October at 11:59pm AEST 

No comments:

Post a Comment