Wednesday, April 22, 2009


Classic rockers make trip to Atlanta worthwhile
Fleetwood Mac does not have a new disc to promote, so the hits will be featured this time around. Most of their shows on the “Unleashed” tour have featured “Sara,” “Tusk,” “Monday Morning” and even solo tunes such as Stevie’s “Stand Back” and Lindsey’s “Go Insane.” The “wow!” factor is in full swing too, as most gigs have spotlighted a raucous take on the old Peter Green-era Mac classic “Oh Well.” They perform Tuesday, April 28, at Philips.


Chris McLeod said...

Do you know which media source this is from?

Nickslive said...

Metro Spirit

Post a Comment