Friday, February 25, 2011

GLEE Volume 5 Due Out March 8th - includes Fleetwood Mac's Landslide

"Volume 5," due out March 8, will include the new singles "Loser Like Me," "an energetic ensemble track," as well as the ballad "Get It Right," led by "Glee" star Lea Michele, Columbia said in a release.

The original tracks will appear in the "Glee" episode to air March 15.

In addition to these new songs, "Glee: The Music, Volume 5" will feature the "Glee" cast's take on Lady Antebellum's "Need You Now," Katy Perry's "Firework" and Justin Bieber's "Baby."

The CD also includes actress Gwyneth Paltrow's return to "Glee" where she is featured on covers of Prince's "Kiss," Fleetwood Mac's "Landslide" and Joan Jett's "Do You Wanna Touch Me (Oh Yeah).

The full track listing for Glee: The Music, Volume 5 is as follows:

1. Thriller/Heads Will Roll
2. Need You Now
3. She's Not There
4. Fat Bottomed Girls
5. P.Y.T. (Pretty Young Thing)
6. Firework
7. Baby
8. Somebody To Love
9. Take Me or Leave Me
10. Sing
11. Don't You Want Me
12. Do You Wanna Touch Me (Oh Yeah)
13. Kiss
14. Landslide
15. Get It Right
16. Loser Like Me

No comments:

Post a Comment