Saturday, June 18, 2011

Lindsey Buckingham "Seeds We Sow Tour" Optional "Add NEW Album to My Ticket Order" Offer

Ticket Purchases to cities on the "Seeds We Sow Tour" can include Lindsey's new album "Seeds We Sow" - if you choose.  It's optional.  Most if not all shows are offering the album as an optional add on with the ticket price.  You'll see it upon checkout when buying tickets.  Scroll down for the option to add the album for $10.99 to your ticket purchase.

For example Jacksonville, FL and Towson, MD both offer the album as an add on to the ticket price.

"Seeds We Sow" is scheduled for a September 6th release in North America via Eagle Rock Entertainment and September 5th internationally via PIAS.

The Tracklist:
1) Seeds We Sow
2) In Our Own Time (Video)
3) Illumination
4) That’s The Way Love Goes (Video)
5) Stars Are Crazy (Video)
6) When She Comes Down
7) Rock Away Blind
8) One Take
9) Gone Too Far
10) End Of Time (Video)
11) She Smiled Sweetly (The Rolling Stones cover)

1 comment:

Bulk Vegetable Seeds said...

Great post.Thanks for sharing such a useful information with us.

Post a Comment