Sunday, June 30, 2013

Three's a Charm for Fleetwood Mac Live in Auckland, NZ - 3rd and Final Show Added


FLEETWOOD MAC have announced a third and final New Zealand show for December 4th, to kick off their run of dates at Auckland's Vector Arena.

The band's Stevie Nicks says about the new show: "We get to come to New Zealand so seldom, that the longer we can stay the better we like it! So excited that we are able to add a third show in Auckland!"

American Express Card holders have the first opportunity to purchase tickets, during an exclusive pre-sale beginning 12pm NZST / 10am AEST on Wednesday, July 3rd.

My Live Nation members can access pre-sale tickets for the third show from 2pm NZST / 12pm AEST on Friday, July 5th.

Tickets to the general public for the December 4th show go on sale from 11am NZST / 9am AEST on Monday, July 8th.

Live Nation Australia

FLEETWOOD MAC - New Zealand 2013
AUCKLAND - VECTOR ARENA, WEDNESDAY DECEMBER 4. [NEW SHOW]
AUCKLAND - VECTOR ARENA, FRIDAY DECEMBER 6. [sold out]
AUCKLAND - VECTOR ARENA, SATURDAY DECEMBER 7. [sold out]

No comments:

Post a comment