Friday, October 25, 2013

Australia: Win Front Row Fleetwood Mac Tickets

See Fleetwood Mac from the Front Row!
The legendary Fleetwood Mac, one of rock and roll’s most enduring bands, are set to bring their extraordinary show including exquisite harmonies, incomparable chemistry, sleek perfection and classic hits to Australia.

With a career spanning more than four decades and global album sales amassing more than 100 million, Fleetwood Mac live is not to be missed.

To celebrate Fleetwood Mac’s Australian tour, MAX is giving five lucky viewers the chance to see this formidable band up close and personal. 

To enter just answer the following question, in 25 words or less: “If you were part of Fleetwood Mac which band member would you be and why?”

MAX has FRONT ROW tickets to the following shows; just enter before the specific end dates!


Sunday 10 November - Sydney Entertainment Centre – enter before Sun 3 Nov / 23:59hrs AEDT
Tuesday 19 November - Adelaide Entertainment Centre - enter before Sun 10 Nov / 23:59hrs AEDT
Friday 22 November - Perth Arena - enter before Sun 17 Nov / 23:59hrs AEDT
Tuesday 26 November - Melbourne Rod Laver Arena - enter before Sun 17 Nov / 23:59hrs AEDT
Monday 2 December - Brisbane Entertainment Centre - enter before Sun 24 Nov / 23:59hrs AEDT

Open to Australian residents 18 and over.


For ticketing and event information visit www.livenation.com.au and www.adayonthegreen.com.au

No comments:

Post a comment